Eventos

Saturday

18

August

Saturday, 18 August

I.D #22: FRANCO CINELLI + JORD…

Sunday

26

August

Sunday, 26 August

Pedrina (tropipop, Col)

Wednesday

29

August

Wednesday, 29 August

Holy Wave (psych, USA)

Friday

31

August

Dabadaba,

Saturday

1

September

Saturday, 1 September

BAE: Sticky M.A. + Bea Pelea +…

Thursday

6

September

Thursday, 6 September

TEX & SUN FLOWER SEED (reggae,…

Friday

7

September

Friday, 7 September

Arms and Sleepers + My Expansi…

Dabadaba,

Saturday

8

September

Saturday, 8 September

KRII: Eris Drew + Frances Be +…

Saturday

8

September

Saturday, 8 September

The Fresh & Onlys + Exnovios (…

Dabadaba,

Thursday

13

September

Thursday, 13 September

Shannon & The Clams (rock'…

Dabadaba,

Wednesday

19

September

Wednesday, 19 September

Jeff Rosenstock + Tenpera (pun…

Dabadaba,

Wednesday

19

September

Wednesday, 19 September

Jeff Rosenstock + Tenpera (pun…

Dabadaba,

Saturday

22

September

Saturday, 22 September

Wooden Shjips (psicodelia, USA…

Dabadaba,

Monday

24

September

Monday, 24 September

Jeffrey Lewis & The Bolts (fol…

Dabadaba,

Saturday

6

October

Saturday, 6 October

KAMAAL WILLIAMS (Live) + HENRY…

Thursday

11

October

Thursday, 11 October

JAVIERA MENA (electro-pop, Chi…

Friday

12

October

Friday, 12 October

WAVE PICTURES (UK, indie)

Sunday

14

October

Sunday, 14 October

KLLO

Dabadaba, Donostia-SanSebastián

Saturday

24

November

Saturday, 24 November

RYLEY WALKER @ DABADABA

Wednesday

28

November

Wednesday, 28 November

U.S. GIRLS

Thursday

29

November

Thursday, 29 November

Wire (post-punk, UK) en Dabada…

Dabadaba,

Saturday

1

December

Saturday, 1 December

Mavi Phoenix


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.dabadabass.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.