Eventos

Thursday

21

June

Thursday, 21 June

Stephen's Shore + Los Nuev…

Dabadaba,

Saturday

23

June

Saturday, 23 June

Bae: Bawrut + Orphidal

Saturday

23

June

Saturday, 23 June

IBIZA PAREO (Electropop, ARG)

Dabadaba, Donostia-San Sebastian

Friday

29

June

Friday, 29 June

La URSS (punk, Granada)

Dabadaba,

Friday

29

June

Dabadaba,

Saturday

30

June

Saturday, 30 June

WAS (dancepop, house, Biz)

Saturday

30

June

Dabadaba,

Sunday

1

July

Friday

6

July

Friday, 6 July

BED RUGS (psych, Bel)

Tuesday

10

July

Dabadaba,

Thursday

12

July

Dabadaba,

Saturday

14

July

Dabadaba,

Wednesday

18

July

Wednesday, 18 July

La Yegros (cumbia, Arg)

Friday

20

July

Friday, 20 July

Caroline Rose (r'n'r, …

Dabadaba,

Saturday

21

July

Saturday, 21 July

MOSCOMAN + MAIK MIROUX

Dabadaba, Donostia-San Sebastian

Tuesday

24

July

Dabadaba,

Friday

27

July

Dabadaba,

Friday

27

July

Dabadaba,

Thursday

13

September

Thursday, 13 September

Shannon & The Clams (rock'…

Dabadaba,

Saturday

22

September

Saturday, 22 September

Wooden Shjips (psicodelia, USA…

Dabadaba,

Saturday

6

October

Saturday, 6 October

KAMAAL WILLIAMS (Live) + HENRY…

Sunday

14

October

Sunday, 14 October

KLLO

Dabadaba, Donostia-SanSebastián

Saturday

24

November

Saturday, 24 November

RYLEY WALKER @ DABADABA

Thursday

29

November

Thursday, 29 November

Wire (post-punk, UK) en Dabada…

Dabadaba,

Saturday

1

December

Saturday, 1 December

Mavi Phoenix


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.dabadabass.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.