Eventos

Friday

15

December

Friday, 15 December

Libe (rock, Gasteiz) en Dabada…

Dabadaba,

Friday

22

December

Friday, 22 December

Atom Rhumba + Sonic Trash en D…

Dabadaba,

Thursday

28

December

Thursday, 28 December

María Arnal i Marcel Bagés + A…

Dabadaba,

Saturday

30

December

Saturday, 30 December

MELENAS + EXNOVIOS en Dabadaba

Dabadaba,

Sunday

31

December

Sunday, 31 December

NOCHEVIEJA DABADABA

Dabadaba,

2018

4

January

Thursday, 4 January

London Afrobeat Collective en …

Dabadaba,

2018

6

January

Saturday, 6 January

Joe La Reina en Dabadaba

Dabadaba,

2018

23

January

Tuesday, 23 January

The Surfing Magazines en Dabad…

Dabadaba,

2018

24

January

Wednesday, 24 January

Mammane Sani (folk - vanguardi…

Kultur Kluba, Donostia-San Sebastián

2018

25

January

Thursday, 25 January

Lee Bains III & The Glory Fire…

Dabadaba,

2018

26

January

Dabadaba,

2018

3

February

Saturday, 3 February

Los Punsetes + Carolina Durant…

Dabadaba,

2018

4

February

Sunday, 4 February

WAND @ Dabadaba

Dabadaba,

2018

20

February

Tuesday, 20 February

Chain & The Gang (soul'n&#…

Dabadaba,

 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.dabadabass.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.