Eventos

Friday

20

July

Friday

20

July

Friday, 20 July

Caroline Rose (r'n'r, …

Dabadaba,

Saturday

21

July

Saturday, 21 July

MOSCOMAN + MAIK MIROUX

Dabadaba, Donostia-San Sebastian

Tuesday

24

July

Dabadaba,

Friday

27

July

Dabadaba,

Friday

27

July

Dabadaba,

Saturday

28

July

Saturday

11

August

Saturday, 11 August

BAE: Pender Street Steppers + …

Tuesday

14

August

Friday

17

August

Friday, 17 August

Cadence Weapon (Hip-hop, Can)

Wednesday

29

August

Wednesday, 29 August

Holy Wave (psych, USA)

Thursday

13

September

Thursday, 13 September

Shannon & The Clams (rock'…

Dabadaba,

Saturday

22

September

Saturday, 22 September

Wooden Shjips (psicodelia, USA…

Dabadaba,

Saturday

6

October

Saturday, 6 October

KAMAAL WILLIAMS (Live) + HENRY…

Friday

12

October

Friday, 12 October

WAVE PICTURES (UK, indie)

Sunday

14

October

Sunday, 14 October

KLLO

Dabadaba, Donostia-SanSebastián

Saturday

24

November

Saturday, 24 November

RYLEY WALKER @ DABADABA

Wednesday

28

November

Wednesday, 28 November

U.S. GIRLS

Thursday

29

November

Thursday, 29 November

Wire (post-punk, UK) en Dabada…

Dabadaba,

Saturday

1

December

Saturday, 1 December

Mavi Phoenix


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.dabadabass.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.