Eventos

Friday

25

January

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Friday

25

January

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Saturday

26

January

Saturday, 26 January

IZAR & STAR: JOXAN ARTZE. TXOR…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Saturday

26

January

Saturday, 26 January

DABADUB FEST #3: WEEDING DUB (…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Wednesday

30

January

Wednesday, 30 January

PREOCCUPATIONS + SERPIENTE

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Friday

1

February

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Friday

1

February

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Saturday

2

February

Saturday, 2 February

BAE w/ MELLA DEE (house, tech,…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Tuesday

5

February

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Thursday

7

February

Thursday, 7 February

DAVID PALOMAR + RAFAEL RODRÍGU…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Friday

8

February

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Saturday

9

February

Saturday, 9 February

LOS HERMANOS CUBERO (folk, ame…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Saturday

9

February

Saturday, 9 February

15 YEARS OF PHONICA: ROMAN FLÜ…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Monday

11

February

Monday, 11 February

WREKMEISTER HARMONIES (post-ro…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Friday

15

February

Friday, 15 February

LOS TIKI PHANTOMS (surf, r'…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Saturday

16

February

Saturday, 16 February

GUS DAPPERTON (new wave, synth…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Sunday

17

February

Sunday, 17 February

ROBBY PEOPLES & THE CONGRESS (…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Thursday

21

February

Thursday, 21 February

CLOUD NOTHINGS (indie rock, US…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Friday

22

February

Friday, 22 February

ARIZONA BABY (indie rock, Vall…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Thursday

28

February

Thursday, 28 February

THE URBAN VOODOO MACHINE (rock…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Saturday

2

March

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Friday

8

March

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Saturday

9

March

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Sunday

10

March

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Thursday

14

March

Dabadaba, Donostia/San Sebastian

Saturday

16

March

Saturday, 16 March

IZAKI GARDENAK (pop, folk, EH)

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Wednesday

20

March

Wednesday, 20 March

KIM LENZ (rockabilly, country,…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Friday

22

March

Friday, 22 March

GUADALUPE PLATA (rock'n…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Sunday

24

March

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Friday

29

March

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Wednesday

3

April

Dabadaba, Donostia/San Sebastian

Thursday

4

April

Stage Live, Bilbao

Friday

5

April

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Friday

5

April

Sala Kubik, Vitoria / Gasteiz

Friday

12

April

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Tuesday

23

April

Tuesday, 23 April

ALL THEM WITCHES (psych, USA)

Dabadaba,

Friday

3

May

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián

Wednesday

29

May

Wednesday, 29 May

THE CYNICS: ROCK'N'ROL…

Dabadaba, Donostia / San Sebastián


 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "tickets.dabadabass.com" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.